Glitter & Garlands: Holiday Accessories

If you celebrate Christmas, maybe you add tinsel to your tree to mimic the way moonlight twinkles on the snow outside. It’s fun to add “tinsel” to yourself during the holiday season as well.
I am planning to wear a beaded mesh scarf (from Monroe & Main) to our Christmas Eve party.
DCIM100GOPRO
The glittering strands of silver beads add a hint of exotic sparkle to the woven macramé scarf.
BeadedMeshScarf
I don’t usually paint my fingernails in anything beyond a basic pink, but I might try nail art with some rhinestones this year.
GlitterNails
I also am impressed when women can pull off a punch of vivid color on their eyes. Cover Girl’s flashy Flamed Out eye shadow pots look fun!
Flamed_Out_Shadow_Pot_1
How do you add sparkle or glitter to your holiday look?

