Boots No7 Beautiful Skin

The new, easy-to-use Beautiful Skin line from Boots USA is a two-step range of everyday skincare cleansers and moisturizers, tailored to your specific skin type.

Step 1 is to cleanse, and I tried the Cleansing Lotion.
Beautiful Skin cleansers quickly and gently remove all traces of dirt and impurities, leaving you with clean, healthy skin. I found that there is no need for a separate toner.
Step 2 is to moisturize, and I tried the Night Cream.
All the Boots day creams deliver SPF 15 and Broad Spectrum UV Protection, while the night creams work to promote optimum hydration while you sleep.

I definitely saw that my skin was hydrated and refreshed after using the night cream.
Beautiful Skin products are color-coded for your skin type: Normal/Oily (Pink), Normal/Dry (Green), and Dry/Very Dry (Lilac).

See all the products at http://www.shopbootsusa.com/

I learned about Boots because some Influensters received these products complimentary for the Beauty VoxBox (I did not).
I purchased the products on my own, and all opinions here are mine.

Leave a Reply

