Kiss® Ever PRO Lashes Starter Kit

For my latest review, I tested the Kiss® Ever PRO Lash Starter Kit. Each kit includes one pair of eyelashes, one adhesive,and one PRO lash applicator. I had actually never tried applying eyelashes before, so I was a true novice. The directions on the package were simple to follow. You can also see a demo at www.kissusa.com if you want more tips for “flawless application.”
I wore the lashes to an evening party and felt especially glamorous! The lashes–made from 100% human hair–are a fun way to enhance your natural beauty.

Kiss Ever PRO Lash Starter Kit retails for $4.99 and is available at Walgreens stores nationwide.
For more information and how-to videos, you can visit EverEZlashes.com

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster but opinions are my own.
See more reviews at: http://www.influenster.com/review/kiss-ever-pro-lash-starter-kit

Leave a Reply

