Hemp Hand Protector

Do you have extremely dry skin? I recently stumbled across Hemp Hand Protector from The Body Shop® and tried it out. Apparently hemp seed oil is high in essential fatty acids. This also has organic beeswax as a moisturizer. After one week, I have definitely noticed a difference in my hands. They feel softer and stay that way for longer than with ordinary lotions I’ve tried. I only need to massage a small amount into my hands.

I usually notice my skin getting drier in the fall…and it tends to crack a bit in the winter…so I need to address the problem as soon as possible.
Let me know what YOUR dry skin solution is!

One thought on “Hemp Hand Protector

  1. Pingback: Hemp Hand Protector | historyinculture | The Hemp Network News

Leave a Reply

