♥♥♥ Love Vox Box ♥♥♥

I am proud to call myself a member of the Influenster community.
It’s a wonderful program in which you can unlock badges that define who you are, get products that fit your lifestyle, give feedback on products you try, share top find with your friends, and shop deals from brands you love.
Find them at:
http://www.facebook.com/Influenster
http://www.twitter.com/influenster
http://www.youtube.com/influenster
http://www.pinterest.com/influenster

Qualifying members periodically have the opportunity to receive a VoxBox, and I was one of the lucky ladies selected to receive the “Love VoxBox.”
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
You can see my Pinterest board of the contents at:
http://pinterest.com/robinosully/love-voxbox/

My favorite item in the box was the Stash Premium Herbal Tea Sampler; a variety pack of Nine Flavored tea bags; two each of: Apple Cinnamon, Chamomile, Lemon Ginger, Licorice Spice, Peppermint, Orange Starfruit, Mango Passionfruit, Wild Raspberry and Blueberry I am a tea addict and love having all the choices in one box! Also, @stash is an all-organic tea. Perfect for every occasion! #stashtea

A close competitor for my favorite item was the Ghirardelli Creamy Devotion™ Gourmet Milk™ chocolate bar. I was planning to take a photo of the partially eaten bar to post. Guess why that didn’t happen…good thing I also received 2 coupons…
Absolutely positively impossible to stop at just one square. Deliciozo. I am devoted.
I’ve always had a special spot in my heart for Ghirardelli, because about 10 years ago I went on a wonderful visit to San Francisco (including Ghirardelli Square), and I adore their assorted SQUARES™ Chocolates. The Creamy Devotion™ bar is only 32% cacao, but I suspect that even dark chocolate aficionados will like the taste.
You can follow @LoveGhirardelli for updates on new products! #iloveghirardelli

Truvía ®: I’ve tried it before and was pleased to find a Truvía® sample box (plus coupon) in the LoveVoxBox. This natural sweetener—made from the stevia plant—is delicious to my palate. No calories. No chemical aftertaste (as the tagline says, “honestly sweet”). Perfect for putting in coffee drinks, sweet tea, oatmeal, fruit salad, and anything else you can think of. Truvía® is a good sugar alternative for people with diabetes and is also kosher certified. True love indeed.
Follow @truvia #truvia
You can also visit http://truvia.com/ for helpful answers to FAQs.

Next, there was a new fashion accessory: Kiss Nail Dress—the ultimate in nail fashion! These nail stickers are easy to apply and meant to last up to 10 days. I received them in a primal leopard print design, but they come in lots of exciting colors & patterns.
I am waiting for a special occasion to try these out, so stay tuned!
@kissproducts #kissnaildress

Finally, the Gillette Venus razor + Olay™ moisture = soft, smooth legs without using shaving cream! The razor arrived just in time for the warm weather that we’re starting to have down in the South. I hate shaving. This sleek Venus makes the ordeal much more pleasant!
@gillettevenus #GoddessSkin

Thanks for reading and letting me share the LOVE!

Disclaimer: I received these products to test for free through the Influenster VoxBox program.

Leave a Reply

